For a complete list of UMSI departments, visit our Contact Us page.

Marsha Antal

Administrative Assistant

Deborah Apsley

Director of Human Resources and Support Services

Todd Ayotte

Director of Finance

Alicia Baker

Administrative Assistant

Sally Bazuin

School Registrar

Glenda Bullock

Associate Director of Communications

Ayse Buyuktur

Research Area Specialist, School of Information

Stacy Callahan

Financial Specialist Senior

Nick Campbell

Assistant Director of Development

Sijing Chen

Student Services Coordinator

Jacques Chestnut

Administrative Assistant

Jennifer Chizek

Design, Innovation, and Engaged Learning Program Manager

Jillian Coughlin

Intercultural & Global Engagement Program Manager

Andrea Daly

Associate Director of Development and Alumni Relations

Katie Dunn

Assistant Director of Career Development and Adjunct Lecturer in Information, School of Information

Laura Elgas

Executive Director of Academic and Student Affairs

Rebecca Epstein

Executive Secretary

Luis Escareno

Development and Alumni Relations Generalist

Veronica Falandino

Director of Enrollment Management