For a complete list of UMSI departments, visit our Contact Us page.

Judan Flanagan

HR Assistant

Emmaline Frazier

Career Development Coordinator and Adjunct Lecturer in Information

Kayla Freeman

Project Coordinator

Carolyn Gregurich

HR Generalist Senior

Leah Hein

Project Manager

Amy Homkes-Hayes

Assistant Director, Academic Program Development

Kelly Iott

Facility Operations Manager

Jocelyn Jacobs

Research Administrator

Craig Johnson

Web Software Developer

Devon Keen

Assistant Director of Outreach and Transfer Student Initiatives

Annie Knill

Assistant Director, Health Informatics Program

Kelly Kowatch

Director of Engaged Learning Office and Adjunct Lecturer in Information

Joanna Kroll

Director of Career Development and Adjunct Lecturer in Information

Anna Lawrence

Digital Content Strategist

Judy Lawson

Assistant Dean for Diversity and Org Development Spec Div, Equity, and Inclusion

Claudia Leo

Programming and Media Coordinator

Jeremy Little

Media Content Assistant

John Lockard

Unix and IT Security Administrator